If you do decide to leave us, your personal data is deleted in accordance with data protection regulations.

Please note that if you only delete the app off your phone, and not the Lumio  account itself, Lumio would still have your details on record. You must ensure that you delete your account account completely so Lumio no longer holds any of your data.  To do this email us at support@lumio-app.com to request deletion. Please note this email must come from the email address associated with your Lumio account. Remember to include: Your name and phone number associated with your Lumio account to verify your identity.  It usually takes a week to process account deletion and you will receive a confirmation email once your account has been removed. We don't store, sell or do anything with your data, which will be deleted as well.

Did this answer your question?