What happens when I upgrade?

  • When you upgrade your plan, you will instantly gain access to the features of your new plan.

  • Payment will be taken as soon as you upgrade, and will be taken at the start of each billing period.

What happens when I downgrade?

  • When you downgrade your plan, you will still have access to the features of your existing plan until the end of the billing period.

  • At the start of the next billing period, you will lose access to the existing plan features, and only have access to the features in your new plan.

If you have any further questions regarding upgrading / downgrading, reach out to us using the chat function in your Lumio app. We'd be happy to help!

Did this answer your question?