When your free trial period ends, your subscription will automatically be renewed at the full amount of your chosen plan.
If you do not wish for your subscription to be automatically renewed, you can cancel your subscription before you are charged. To learn how to cancel, see article here.
If you have cancelled your subscription during your free trial period, you can still enjoy access to premium features until the end of your free trial and will not be charged.
When the free trial ends, the following things happen:
You will lose access to the premium features that are part of your subscription plan
You will lose any data associated with the premium features (for example: your app will no longer display any offline accounts, and your custom cycle will reset to default)
You can still enjoy all Lumio Free features
If you have any more questions about what happens when your trial period period ends, please reach out via the in-app chat. We would love to help!